Gauahar Khan, Kamya Punjabi to Karanvir Bohra, ex-contestants of Bigg Boss divided over Tejasswi Prakash’s Bigg Boss 15 win, call Pratik Sehajpal the deserving winner

Salman Khan’s controversial reality show Bigg Boss 15 finally came to an end last night with a grand finale. The final showdown was between Pratik Sehajpal and Tejasswi Prakash, with the latter clinching the trophy. The final episode was attended by many ex-Bigg Boss winners and contestants who came to support the finalists and were eager to know the name of the winner. However, many felt that Tejasswi was not the deserving winner and they took to social media to express their love for Pratik whom they felt deserved to lift the Bigg Boss 15 trophy.

Gauahar Khan was not at all happy with the result. She tweeted applauding Pratik’s tenure in the show and said ‘there is only one deserving winner, n the world saw him shine. Kamya Punjabi also wrote that Pratik deserved to win. Munmum Dutta lent her support to Pratik as well. Bandgee Kallra from Bigg Boss 11 was also disappointed with the result. Bigg Boss 12's Deepak Thakur also supported Pratik. Bipasha Basu and Shefali Jariwala also sent love to Pratik calling him the real winner of Bb 15. Check out their posts below:

RECOMMENDED READ: Shweta Tiwari, Gauahar Khan to Rubina Dilaik, Tejasswi Prakash, meet the queens with Bigg Boss trophies! 

However, many supported Tejasswi’s win. Karanvir Bohra, Charu Asopa and Mrunal Thakur commented on Tejasswi’s post about her win and congratulated her. The actress took home the Bigg Boss 15 winner trophy and Rs 40 lakhs.

(Source: Instagram/Twitter)