Margot Robbie to Karan Johar, celebs swear by the logomania trend and we're positive you will too!

By  
on  

With everyone going bonkers over the gazillion emerging brands, logomania is making a strong comeback as a sartorial trend. 

But we're not the only ones rejoicing! Our favorite celebs from around the world are embracing this trend with open arms and we're extremely ecstatic to give you a peak into this goodness:

Recommended Read: GAGA over the edginess! Lady Gaga's all-leather look is guaranteed to make you stop'n'stare for days

Margot Robbie

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kate Young (@kateyoung) on

 

Priyanka Chopra

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

 

Karan Johar

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nikita Jaisinghani (@nikitajaisinghani) on

 

Parineeti Chopra

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sanjana Batra (@sanjanabatra) on

 

Sara Sampaio

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Mimi Cuttrell (@mimi) on

 

Kareena Kapoor Khan

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lakshmi Lehr (@lakshmilehr) on

 

Ranveer Singh

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nikita Jaisinghani (@nikitajaisinghani) on

 

Bella Hadid

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by (@bellahadid) on

 

Ananya Panday

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ami Patel (@stylebyami) on

Adriana Lima 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

 

Arjun Kapoor

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nikita Jaisinghani (@nikitajaisinghani) on

 

Beyonce

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by marnixmarni (@marnixmarni) on

 

Disha Patani

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lakshmi Lehr (@lakshmilehr) on

 

Badshah

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by BADSHAH (@badboyshah) on

 

(SOURCE: Instagram )

 

Recommended

Share