CMA Awards 2019: Gigi Hadid to Reese Witherspoon, all the stunners that made heads turn on the red carpet

By  
on  

CMA Awards night was star-studded and a rather dazzling one! With our favorite celebs at their sartorial best, all under one roof...well, we couldn't as for more! 

From Nicole Kidman to Reese Witherspoon, check out all the attendees from the red carpet: 

Recommended Read: 150 years of MET! From the theme to the hosts, here's everything you need to know about MET Gala 2020

Nicole Kidman in Versace

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

 

Gigi Hadid in Helmut Lang

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by fashion_diary (@fashion_diary__) on

 

Reese Witherspoon in Versace

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 

Hannah Brown in Atelier Zuhra

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Hannah Brown (@hannahbrown) on

 

Marren Morris in Honayda 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

 

Kelsea Ballerini in Raisaa Vanessa

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

 

Carrie Underwood in Elia Madi

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Costume Designer (@marinatoybina) on

 

Kacey Musgraves in Maison Valentino

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by MyModaMix (@mymodamix) on

 

Halsey in Nedret Taciroglu

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by halsey updates (@imnothalsey) on

 

Pink in Zeena Zaki

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by P!NK (@pink) on

 

Jennifer Nettles in Christian Siriano

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Christian Siriano (@csiriano) on

 

.

(SOURCE: Instagram) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Recommended

Share