MET Gala 2019: From Priyanka Chopra's drag eye-makeup to Gigi Hadid's chunky head-gear, here are all the glam-bam moments from the red carpet

By  
on  

The MET this…the MET that…the MET Gala 2019! This is all we can think about right now!

From the leading ladies till the dapper dudes, everyone managed to stun us with their sartorial game. But don’t you think their ‘Extra Asf’ looks would be incomplete without their oh-so-dramatic glam and beauty inspos?

Well, you shouldn’t miss the cream right? Here’s your beauty breakdown straight from the red carpet:

Recommended Read: MET Gala 2019: From Jennifer Lopez and Katy Perry to the Jenner sisters, here are all the looks that added the 'extra' in 'extravaganza' at the red carpet

Colors, colors and a lot of them

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lili Reinhart (@lilireinhart) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Christian Wood Hair Stylist (@cwoodhair) on

 

I’d like to have a lot of glitter, please?

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Mara Roszak (@mararoszak) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jenny Cho (@jennychohair) on

 

 

FACE PAINTING!

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Michael Urie (@michaelurielikesit) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by miller, ezra miller (@ezratherapy) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

 

Chunky head-gears for life!

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Michael Kors (@michaelkors) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jenny Cho (@jennychohair) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gemma Chan (@gemma_chan) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

Prop-a-doodle

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Moschino (@moschino) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Moschino (@moschino) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Moschino (@moschino) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on

 

Big-hair for days!

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

 

Drag eyes? Hell yeah!

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nick Barose (@nickbarose) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

 

Other trends that made it big:

Freckles

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

 

Big pout moment

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by mollygreenwald (@mollygreenwald) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone) on

 

Dramatic eyelashes

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 

The wet-look

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Source: PeepingMoon; Instagram 

 

Recommended

Share