Emmys 2019: Sophie Turner's charming ivory to Kim Kardashian's hot-black, these divas bagged big-wins at the gala and red carpet alike!

By  
on  

The Television Academy Awards, or better known as the Emmy's is back and we're ecstatic! All of our favorite stars were present in attendance and oh boy, they looked so pretty we could cry! 

From big wins at the gala to 'this is wow' moments at the red carpet, we had a 'gala' time *wink wink* and we love it! 

Check out all the sartorial drama here: 

Recommended Read: Everyone is sexy! Rihanna's SavageXFenty's musical showcase was, mildly put, EPIC and we are not getting over it anytime soon

Sophie Turner in Louis Vuitton

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kate Young (@kateyoung) on

 

Emilia Clarke in Maison Valentino

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Emilia Clarke (@emiliatheclarke) on

 

Vera Farmiga in Ryan Roche

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Vera Farmiga (@verafarmiga) on

 

Laverne Cox in Monsoori

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by laverne cox (@lavernecox) on

 

Jodie Comer in Tom Ford

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Katie's Fashion Critiques (@katiescritiques) on

 

Maisie Williams in J W Anderson

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Feminist Queens (@girlsofgot2019) on

 

Nathalie Emmanuel in Miu Miu

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nathalie Emmanuel (@nathalieemmanuel) on

 

Naomi Watts in Dior

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Naomi Watts (@naomiwatts) on

 

Zendaya in Vera Wang

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

 

Rachel Brosnahan in Elie Saab

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rachel Brosnahan (@rachelbrosnahan) on

 

Isla Fisher in Zuhair Murad

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Isla Fisher (@islafisher) on

 

Gwyneth Paltrow in Valentino

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

Kim Kardashian West in Viviene Westwood

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Kendall Jenner in Richard Quinn

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

Nicole Scherzinger in Vivienne Westwood

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzinger) on

 

Lena Headley in Brock Collection

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lena Headey (@iamlenaheadey) on

 

Padmalakshmi in Christian Siriano

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Padma Lakshmi (@padmalakshmi) on

 

Kristen Bell in Dior

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

 

 

.

(SOURCE: Instagram) 

Recommended

Share