Summer dream: Selena Gomez's sun-dress to Kim Kardashian's bronzed glam, these are all the seasonal trends we miss right now!

By  
on  

We've been ready for Summer 2020 since the beginning of the year but it looks like the pandemic had different plans. From our pre-planned beach vacays to our summer bodies, everything has come to a stand-still.

But on the brighter side, we're living the Summer dream through our favorite celebrities. From sporting beach hair and spring hats to sexy bikinis and chic sundresses, here are all the trends that we miss this year:

Recommended read: Summer sexiness! Kylie Jenner to Hailey Bieber, divas that stuck to 'sun's out, buns out' motto even in quarantine

Summer Hats

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

 

Prety-pink glam

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

 

Sun's out, buns out

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cardi B (@iamcardib) on

 

Recommended read: Calling for retro: Shoulder pads to corset dresses, these yesteryear trends are making a comeback and they're here to stay

Framing it up!

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Anne Hathaway (@annehathaway) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

 

Sundresses, ahoy!

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lili Reinhart (@lilireinhart) on

 

Sun-kissed beauties 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Khloe (@khloekardashian) on

 

Beach hair

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin Bieber (@haileybieber) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by KATHERINE LANGFORD (@katherinelangford) on

 

Popping hues! 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lucy Boynton (@lucyboynton1) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Petra Flannery (@petraflannery) on

 

Exotic organza

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by camila mendes (@camimendes) on

 

Fresh Bobs!

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

 

Well, what are your thoughts?

.

(SOURCE: Instagram) 

 

Recommended

Share