Neon-stoppable! Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh, Karan Johar and many others are obsessed with this color and you will be too!

By  
on  

Neon hues are meant for the bold ones and looks like our favorite Bollywood celebs are making it a rgular. Crushing hard on the popping-hue, many A-listers have been sporting the striking color in their day-to-day events. 

Be it a jacket, a pair of uber-cool sneakers, a red carpet couture number or even your good ol' saree, our celebs show you how to rock the trend effortlessly! 

 

 

Recommended Read: Moonwalk: Karan Johar’s popping neon shoes to Meezaan and Sharmin Segal's debut on fashion meter, check out the sartorial goodness for this week!

Ranveer Singh  started the revolution of neons by being his bold self. Well, needless to say, we have a lot of takers following his lead. 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Shaleena Nathani (@shaleenanathani) on

 

Deepika Padukone was amongst his followers, who took up on his lead and ventured out in this larger-than-life couture gown at the Cannes red carpet. 

 

 

Ayushmann Khurrana and Malaika Arora followed 'suit' and sported the trend. 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Malaika Arora (@malaikaaroraofficial) on

 

Loving them neon puns! 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nikita Jaisinghani (@nikitajaisinghani) on

 

Fashion's first man, Karan Johar shows us how to nail the trend right. 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nikita Jaisinghani (@nikitajaisinghani) on

 

P.s.: more than once! 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ami Patel (@stylebyami) on

 

Learning from her mentor, Alia Bhatt takes the right cues from KJo and we believe she passed with flying colors! 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Prabal Gurung (@prabalgurung) on

 

Can we appreciate this diva? 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rhea Kapoor (@rheakapoor) on

 

Bringing the pop flavor to the red carpet, Sonam Kapoor and Athiya Shetty show us how to add the 'glam' in 'glamour'!

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ami Patel (@stylebyami) on

 

Guess who turned 'green'! Parineeti Chopra and Kiara Advani embrace this trend with open arms. 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Parineeti Chopra (@parineetichopra) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by KIARA (@kiaraaliaadvani) on

 

So do the debutante girl-gang. Check out this goodness: 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Tanya Ghavri (@tanghavri) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sara Ali Khan (@saraalikhan95) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ami Patel (@stylebyami) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lakshmi Lehr (@lakshmilehr) on

 

Shilpa fuses this popping hue with her love for contemporary sarees and we're sold! 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Shilpa Shetty Kundra (@theshilpashetty) on

 

Here are some more stunning looks you can't afford to miss:

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by PeepingMoon Fashion (@peepingmoonfashion) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Man by EatTweetBlog (@manbyeattweetblog) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by PeepingMoon Fashion (@peepingmoonfashion) on

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by PeepingMoon Fashion (@peepingmoonfashion) on

 

 

(Source: Instagram) 

Recommended

Share