Trick and Treat! Cardi B as Morticia, The Weeknd as Marlon Brando, Ariana Grande as a Creature, Harry Styles as Dorothy & other best Halloween 2021 costumes

By  
on  

The spookiest holiday of the year, Halloween fell on a Sunday this time and Hollywood celebs made the most of dressing up and showing off their costumes and scary makeup all weekend long. Some of them went all out with no holds-barred to compensate for the restrictions last year.

Lil Nas X dressed as the basketball guy (aka Seth Powers) from Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide while Joe Jonas and Sophie Turner dressed as Paolo and Isabella from The Lizzie McGuire Movie. Hailey Beiber channelled her inner Britney Spears. Several celebs like Megan Thee Stallion, Lizzo, Camila Mendes and Madelaine Petsch, Doja Cat, Ashley Benson, The Weeknd, Neil Patrick Harris, Chris Hemsworth, Harry Styles, Rebel Wilson, Justin Beiber, Taylor Swift, Gemma Chan, Anne Hathaway, Zoe Saldana, Cardi B, Mila Jovovich, Idris Elba, Saweetie, Ciara, Chloe Bailey, Mindy Kaling, Victoria Justice, Cole Sprouse, Janelle Monae, Camila Cabello, Trevor Noah, Lisa, Cara Delivgne, Winnie Harlow, Alessia Cara, Yara Shahidi, Jade Thirlwall, Shakira, Bebe Rexha, Paris Hilton, Charli D’Amelio, Kendall Jenner, Ariana Grande and others unleashed their creativity in their Halloween costumes. Take a look below:

Lil Nas X as the basketball guy (aka Seth Powers) from Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by MONTERO (@lilnasx)

RECOMMENDED READ: Soha Ali Khan-Kunal Kemmu become ghosts for unicorn Inaaya's party; Taimur Ali Khan 'checks out everybody's Halloween looks' while chilling by the pool

Joe Jonas and Sophie Turner as Paolo and Isabella from The Lizzie McGuire Movie.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas)

 

Camila Mendes and Madelaine Petsch as Velma and Daphne from Scooby-Doo.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by camila mendes (@camimendes)

Doja Cat as Ms. Bellum from The Power Puff Girls. Lizzo as Baby Yoda, aka Grogu, from The Mandalorian.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lizzo (@lizzobeeating)

Hailey Bieber as Britney Spears

Idris Elba as a vampire

Idris with blue contact lenses, vampire fangs, and an elaborate coat

Harry Styles as Dorothy from The Wizard of Oz:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by @harrystyles

Saweetie as Halle Berry's Catwoman

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by icy bae (@saweetie)

Megan Thee Stallion as Cruella de Vil

Ciara as Selena

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara)

Chloe Bailey as Lola from Shark Tale

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Chloe (@chloebailey)

Mindy Kaling as a strawberry

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling)

Victoria Justice as a skeleton

Victoria in a top hat, suit jacket, and skull face paint, with a cane topped by a skull

Cole Sprouse as Eren from Attack on Titan

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cole Sprouse (@colesprouse)

Cardi B as Morticia Addams

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cardi B (@iamcardib)

Janelle Monáe as The Grinch

Justin Bieber as a bear

Camila Cabello’s last minute costume

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello)

Trevor Noah as The Weeknd

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Trevor Noah (@trevornoah)

The Weeknd as Marlon Brando from ‘The Godfather’

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd)

Neil Patrick Harris and his family depicted horror movies

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph)

Lisa from BLACKPINK as the doll from Squid Game

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by LISA (@lalalalisa_m)

Cara Delevigne as a "muff diver."

Winnie Harlow as Cheetara from Thunder Cats

Alessia Cara as Amy Winehouse

Yara Shahidi as Aaliyah

Little Mix's Jade Thirlwall as Marge Simpson Shakira as a witch

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Shakira (@shakira)

Bebe Rexha as Anna Nicole Smith

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha)

Rebel Wilson as a contestant on Squid Game

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson)

Paris Hilton as Cinderella

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton)

Charli D'Amelio as Alice in Wonderland

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by cd (@charlidamelio)

Kendall Jenner as the martian girl from Mars Attacks

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner)

Ariana Grande as The Creature from Creature from the Black Lagoon.

Gemma Chan and Angelina Jolie

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gemma Chan (@gemmachan)

Taylor Swift as a squirrel

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift)

Elsa Patakay and Chris Hemsworth

Anne Hathaway as a party animal

Zoe Saldana with her family

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana)

Cardi B as a witch

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cardi B (@iamcardib)

Milla Jovovich at her spooky best

Recommended

Share