Tony Awards 2019: From Billy Porter to Regina King, check out all the best-dressed stars that made an appearance at the prestigious gala

By  
on  

For the 73rd edition of the prestigious Tony Awards, Broadway’s finest artist let their hair down and got the glamour quotient flowing. Hosted by the funny guy James Corden himself, the gala was nothing short of a night to remember.

Seen at the red carpet were all our favorite fashion icons and the inspiration their serving… uff, you’ll need to take a seat!

Recommended Read: #Don'tFuckWithMyFreedom! Miley Cyrus' new campaign with Marc Jacobs for Planned Parenthood will leave you with a tongue-in-cheek reaction

Lucy Liu in Christian Siriano

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lucy Liu (@lucyliu) on

 

Regina King in Prada

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Wayman + Micah (@waymanandmicah) on

 

Rachel Brosnahan in Dior Couture

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 

Emily Ratajkowski in Michael Kors

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Michael Kors (@michaelkors) on

 

Tina Fey in Thom Browne

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Cristina Ehrlich (@cristinaehrlich) on

 

Seinna Miller in Miu Miu

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by E! 47 News Online (@e47_media) on

 

Karen Olivo in Alexander McQueen

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Karen Olivo (@karenolivo76) on

 

Marisa Tomei in Ralph & Russo

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Marisa Tomei (@marisatomei) on

 

Danai Gurira in Gucci

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Danai Gurira (@danaigurira) on

 

Special Mentions:

Billy Porter in Celestine Couture

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Billy Porter (@theebillyporter) on

 

Hamish Bowles in Libertine 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Hamish Bowles (@hamishbowles) on

 

(Source: Instagram) 

Recommended

Loading...
Share