Ayushmann Khurrana’s and Isha Talwar’s romantic track ‘Naina Yeh’ from ‘Article 15’ is a soulful number


Ayushmann Khurana starrer Article 15 is one film to watch out for in the month of June. Its impactful trailer has made everyone sit up and take notice. The makers today released the second song of the film called Naina Yeh, which is an out and out romantic number.

The vocals for Naina Yeh have been given by Yasser Desai and Aakansha Sharma and it is composed by Piyush Shankar. The lyrics have been penned by Rashmi Virag. In this song we can see Ayushmann romancing Isha Talwar and is an absolute visual treat to watch.

RECOMMENDED READ: Ayushmann Khurrana to take the stage and unveil unseen footage from Article 15 at a special event

Earlier, Article 15 had released an angry rap titled Shuru Karein Kya, which reverberates with what is happening in the country right now. The title of the film Article 15 refers to the article with the same name in our constitution that prohibits discrimination on the basis of caste, religion and sex.

Article 15 also stars Isha Talwar, M Nassar, Manoj Pahwa, Sayani Gupta, Kumud Mishra and Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub. It has been Directed by Anubhav Sinha, Produced by Anubhav Sinha and Zee Studios and is slated to release on 28th June, 2019.

Watch the song Naina Yeh here:

(Source: Agencies/YouTube)