Checked-mate! Ananya Panday to Dakota Johnson, all the divas that nailed the chequered print with utmost charm

By  
on  

Our favorite leading ladies around the globe have always stayed ahead of the fashion trends. Trendsetters themselves, these divas have often given us major modish guidelines to abide by. 

This time, the checked print is making a comeback and it's a sartorial boomer! From our Bollywood beauty to the Hollywood stunners, check out all the sartorial inspo here: 

Recommended Read: GQ Australia, Men of the Year Awards 2019: 'Woman on the year', Zendaya steals the limelight on their latest cover and the red carpet alike!

Ananya Panday in Valenti

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ananya (@ananyapanday) on

 

Dakota Johnson in Alessandra Rich

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Alessandra Rich (@alessandrarich) on

 

Sonakshi Sinha in Dhruv Kapoor

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Mohit Rai (@mohitrai) on

 

Selena Gomez in Frame

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kate Young (@kateyoung) on

 

Deepika Padukone in Paule Ka

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Shaleena Nathani (@shaleenanathani) on

 

Kristen Stewart in Thom Browne

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Tara Swennen (@taraswennen) on

 

Alia Bhatt in Roberta Einer

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lakshmi Lehr (@lakshmilehr) on

 

Thomasin McKenzie in Carolina Harrera

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Thomasin Harcourt McKenzie (@thomasin.mckenzie) on

 

Anushka Sharma in Gucci

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by AnushkaSharma1588 (@anushkasharma) on

 

Sienna Miller in Alessandra Rich

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Alessandra Rich (@alessandrarich) on

 

.

(SOURCE: Instagram) 

 

Recommended

Share