Blue hues! Emilia Clarke to Kareena Kapoor Khan, check out how our divas work this stunning color

By  
on  

The time of monochrome is here again! Solid hues and structured ensembles are the big thing right now and hey, we're all about this trend! 

From Hollywood to Bollywood, from pant-coats to ball-gowns, we're drowning in this goodness and we want nothing more! 

Check 'em out here:

Recommended Read: Scarlet love! Sonam Kapoor to Brie Larson, the leading ladies love the color red and we do too

Kareena Kapoor Khan

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Tanya Ghavri (@tanghavri) on

 

Candice Swanepoel

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Elizabeth Sulcer (@elizabethsulcer) on

 

Priyanka Chopra Jonas

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Star Style Story (@starstylestory) on

 

Emilia Clarke

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Petra Flannery (@petraflannery) on

 

Vaani Kapoor

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by VK (@_vaanikapoor_) on

 

Sonakshi Sinha

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Mohit Rai (@mohitrai) on

 

 

 

Gwen Stefani

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

 

Sonam Kapoor Ahuja

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rhea Kapoor (@rheakapoor) on

 

Lena Headley

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lena Headey (@iamlenaheadey) on

 

Dia Mirza

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Dia Mirza (@diamirzaofficial) on

 

Rachel Brosnahan

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rachel Brosnahan (@rachelbrosnahan) on

 

Kangana Ranaut

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kangana Ranaut (@team_kangana_ranaut) on

 

Laura Harrier

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Nina Park (@ninapark) on

 

Dakota Johnson

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Versace (@versace) on

 

Katie Holmes

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by DJ Quintero (@djquintero) on

 

Kriti Sanon

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kriti (@kritisanon) on

 

Katherine Langford

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by BALMAIN (@balmain) on

 

Rakul Preet

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rakul Singh (@rakulpreet) on

 

.

(SOURCE: Instagram) 

Recommended

Share