People's Choice Awards 2019: Zendaya to Jennifer Aniston, the who's-who that kept their best foot forward at the star-studded gala

By  
on  

Fashionistas, hold your breath...one of the most fashionable galas of the year is back! Yes, it's the People's Choice Awards and we cannot contain our excitement! 

From big wins at the screen to bigger wins at the red carpet, we saw it all...and mind you, it's the best thing you'll see today! Here's the sartorial round-up you cannot afford to miss:

Recommended Read: Birthday Special: 9-to-5 attire or a dressy soiree, birthday girl Anne Hathaway's sartorial diaries got you covered!

Zendaya in Christopher Esber

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

 

Jennifer Aniston

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Just Jared (@justjared) on

 

Gwen Stefani in Vera Wang

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

 

Joey King in The Attico

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jared Eng Studios (@jaredengstudios) on

 

Pink in 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Just Jared (@justjared) on

 

Katherine McNamara in Azzarro

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Katherine McNamara (@kat.mcnamara) on

 

Brittany Snow in Temperley London

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lindsey Dupuis Bledsoe (@lindseydupuis) on

 

Kim Kardashian West in Versace

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Kourtney Kardashian in Naeem Khan

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

Khloe Kardashian in Laquan Smith

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

 

Lucy Hale in Cong Tri

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

 

Alessia Cara in Armani

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by ALESSIA CARA (@alessiasmusic) on

 

Kelsea Ballerini in Raisa Vanessa

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Kelsea Ballerini (@kelseaballerini) on

 

Jenna Dewan in Monique Lhuillier 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan) on

 

Josephine Langford in Markarian

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Just Jared (@justjared) on

 

Robert Downey Jr. and Kevin Hart

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Robert Downey Jr. Official (@robertdowneyjr) on

 

KJ Apa and Cole Sprouse

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Just Jared (@justjared) on

 

Tyler Cameron

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Tyler Cameron (@tylerjcameron3) on

.

(SOURCE: Instagram) 

 

 

 

 

Recommended

Share